Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Regarding allotment of Panchayat Deh land



All the Tehsildars (Sales) in the State.

The Naib Tehsildar (Sales), Patiala and Sangrur.

No.RII (115)/12404-14/G-7, dated Jullundur, the 23rd July 1974.

Sub : Allottment of Panchayat Deh Lands


The allotment of Panchayat Deh lands, in which Muslim evacuees had share and which had vested in the Panchayats, should not be made to unsatisfied claimants, till further orders.

For the Tehsildar (Sales) - Ludhiana.

If any allotment of Panchayat land has been made to any wholly or partially unsatisfied claimants in pursuance of this Department memo. No. 9351/LegaL dated May, 1974 their cases should be sent to the undersigned.

Settlement Officer (Account),

for Deputy Secretary to Govt. Punjab,

Rehabilitation Department.

Hon'ble Revenue Minister


Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Rehabilitation and Disaster Management

Sh.  K A P Sinha, IAS

What's New

Regarding the simplification of the language used during the registration of property (Model Sale Deed Format)
Regarding Appointment of Tehsildar candidates in Registrar B2 dated 12-09-2023
Regarding Fee Remit (PIDB, SIC etc.)
Rechecking Result of Departmental Examination of N-Tehsildar
Hon'ble CM Punjab launched e-services i.e. Grievance Redressal ,E-stamping and Digital Execution of Documents, Home Delivery of copy of Jamabandi (Fard), Online recording of Khasra Girdawari (e-Girdawari), Linkage of phone and email with Jamabandi
The Punjab Abadi Deh (Record of Rights) Rules, 2021
Meeting regarding Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC) - stands postponed
The Registration (Punjab Amendment) Act. 2020
The Punjab Land Revenue (Amendment) Act. 2020
Resumption of Registration Work, dated 06-05-2020
Regarding Additional Stamp Duty
Notification dated 30-01-2019_regarding amendment in Schedule I-A of Central Act 2 of 1899 : The Indian Stamp (Punjab Amendment) Ordinance, 2019
Online Registration (NGDRS) is implemented in all Sub Registrar Offices of 22 Districts of State of Punjab