Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Notification – Committee for fixation of reserve price for urban evacuee land/loss


Punjab Government Department of Rehabilitation


Committee for fixation of reserve price for urban evacuee land/loss

No. 2(505) Part/20156/PIV, the 20th December 1990

The president of India is pleased to constitute committees in respect of each District consisting of Deputy Commissioner as its Chairman and in his absence the Additional Deputy Commissioner will be the Chairman of the Committee and other members would be Divisional Town Planner, Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil) and Deputy Director Local Bodies or nominee of the Commissioner of the Corporation for the purpose of determining the reserve price of the urban evacuee land/plots to be disposed of by auction which would be subject to the approval of the Divisional Commissioner concerned.

                                                                                    Hardial Singh

                                                                        Financial Commissioner Revenue and

                                                                        Secretary to Govt. Punjab

                                                                        Rehabilitation Department.


Hon'ble Revenue Minister


Hon'ble Minister-In-Charge
Shri. Gurpreet Singh Kangar


Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Rehabilitation and Disaster Mangement
Shri. Viswajeet Khanna, IAS

What's New

Resumption of Registration Work, dated 06-05-2020
Regarding Additional Stamp Duty
Notification dated 30-01-2019_regarding amendment in Schedule I-A of Central Act 2 of 1899 : The Indian Stamp (Punjab Amendment) Ordinance, 2019
Pilot launch of Demarcation by using Electronic Total Station in five districts Patiala, SAS Nagar, Ludhiana, Amritsar and Jalandhar.
Launch of Online Registration (NGDRS) as pilot project at Moga and Adampur on 17th November, 2017.
Online Registration (NGDRS) is implemented in all Sub Registrar Offices of 22 Districts of State of Punjab