[Extract from the Punjab Government Gazette, (Extra.), dated the 18th December, 1975]

REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Notification >

The 18th December, 1975

No. 5061-Rg 1-75/9139.—In exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Punjab Land Revenue Act, 1887 (Act 17 of 1887), and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Punjab is pleased to form, with effect from 1st January, 1976, a new Sub-Tahsil to be called 'Nihal Singh Wala', within Moga Tahsil, District Faridkot, with Headquarters at Nihal Singh Wala, comprising of the following villages:—

Serial No.	Village	a.	Hadbast No.	Serial Village No.	Hadbast No.
1,	Burj Duna	• •.	91	11. Dina	145
2.	Rania	••	92	12. Burj Hamira	146
3.	Lopon		99	13. Ghaziana	147
4	Badni Khurd		100	14. Khai	148
5.	Badni Kallan	••	101	15. Patto Didar Singh	149
6.	Bir Badni		102	16. Didare Wala	150
. 7.	Raoke Kallan		103	17. Bare Wala	151
8.	Bir Raoke		104	18. Khota	152
9.	Raunta	• •	143	19. Patto Jawahar Singh	153
10.	Kishan Garh	• •	144	20. Patto Hira Singh	154

Secial No.	Village	H	adbast No,	Seri No.		···	Hadbast No.
21.	Ransin Khurd	• •	155	30,	Nangal		164
22.	Ransin Kallan	••	156	31.	**		165
23.	Nihal Singh Wala	••	157	32.	Meenia	* *	166
24.	Mahdeo-Ke	••	158	33.	Kussa	••	167
25. 26.	Saido-Ke Himmat Pura	••	159 160	34.	Raman Lohara	••	168 169
27.	Bhagi Ke		161		Bilas Pur	••	170
28.	Takhtu Pura	• •	162		Machhi Ke	• •	171
29.	Dhul Kot Ransi	••	163	38.	Patti Diwana		172

R. S. TALWAR,

Secretary to Government, Punjab, Revenue Department.

21198CS (P)—Govt. Press, Chd.

[Extract from the Punjab Government Gazette, (Extra.), dated the 18th December, 1975

\$1.7

9,4657

REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Notification

The 18th December, 1975

No. 5061-RG.-1-75/9145.—In exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Indian Registration Act, 1908, and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Punjab is pleased to form, with effect from 1st January, 1976, a new Joint Sub-District to be called 'Nihal Singh Wala's within Sub-District Moga, district Faridkot, with headquarters at Nihal Singh Wala, comprising of the following villages:—

Serial No.	Village	H	adbast No.	Seria No.	l Village	R the last of the second secon	dbast
1	Burj Duna	1	9L	10	Kishan Garh		144
2	Rania	_ 2591 TO	92	11.	Dina	£. Matte • • Neger	1;45
3	Lopon	e julius e	99	12	Burj Hamira	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	146
4	Badni Khurd	147 - 1	00	13.	Ghaziana	s : prv • . s ²	147
5	Badni Kallan	1	101	14	Khai		148
6	Bir Badni	., 1	102	15	Patto Didar Singh	••	149
7	Raoke Kallah manang mengangan	1	.03	16	Didare Wala	• •	150
8	Bir Raoke	1	04	17	Bare Wala	••	151
9	Raunta	1	143	18	Khota		152

"你心脏心神秘,我心心以一心理,你说的

Serial No.	Village		Hadbast No.	Serial No.	Village (Notes Special Co.	Hadbast No.	
a 19	Patto Jawahar Singh		153	29 Dhul K	ot Ransi	•	163	
20	Patto Hira Singh	• •	154	30 Nangal		••	164	
21	Ransin Khurd		155	31 Bode		• •	165	
22	Ransin Kallan		156	32 Meenia		••	166	
23	Nihal Singh Wala		157	33 Kussa	•		167	
24	Mahdeo-Ke		158	34 Raman			168	
25	Saido -Ke		159	35 Lohara	•	* *	169	
26	Himmat Pura		160	36 Bilas Pu	r		170	
27	Bhagi Ke		161	37 Machh	i Ke		171	
28	Takhtu Pura	٠	162	38 Patti Di	wana		172.	
r								

R. S. TALWAR,

Secretary to Government, Punjab, Revenue Department.

21198CS (P)—Govt. Press, Chd.