PART III

GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE, REHABILITATION AND DISASTER MANAGEMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 14th December, 2016

No. S.O.84/P.A.XVII/1887/S.5/C.A.XVI/1908/S.5/2016.-In partial modification of the Government of Punjab, Revenue Department, Notification No. 2087-RG-I-72/2068, dated the 11th July, 1972 and in exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Punjab Land Revenue Act, 1887 (Act No. XVII of 1887) and section 5 of the Registration Act, 1908 (Central Act No. XVI of 1908), and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Punjab is pleased to alter the limits of certain tehsils, to form a new Sub-District, to be known as Sub-Division, Bhawanigarh, District Sangrur with its headquarters at Bhawanigarh having its territorial jurisdiction in the areas as specified in the Table given below, on and with effect from the date of publication of this notification in the Official Gazette, namely:-

Serial No.	Name of Village	Hadbast No.
1	Bhawanigarh	40
2	Sakraudi	43
3	Panwan	14
4	Jaulian	13
5	Fatehgarh bhadson	12
6	Masum pur	228
7	Nandgarh	231
8	Ditupur	229
9	Rasoolpur Chhanna	230
10	Bir Masumpur (Be Chirag)	227
11	Balial	56
12	Harkishanpura	47
13	Roshanwala	48
14	Raisingh wala	49
15	Phaguwala	50
16	Rampura	51
17	Kakra	41

TADIE

1008 PUNJAB GOVT. GAZ. (EXTRA), DECEMBER 14, 2016 (AGHN 23, 1938 SAKA)

	(AGHN 23, 1938 SARA)	
18	Bhatiwal kalan	53
19	Bhatiwal Khurd	54
20	Sangatpura	42
21	Gehlan	44
22	Ram nagar (Ghamand singh wala)	46
	Kheri Chandaun	45
23 24	Nadampur	35
25	Rajpura	31
<u>2</u> 6	Masani	30
27	Kheri Gilan	27
28	Noorpur	26
29	Bhuraj	71
30	Lakhewal	70
31	Balad Kalan	36
32	Harditpura	34
33	Turi	37
34	Kala Jahar	28
35	Chanon	69
36	Fatrhnagar & Munsni Wala	29
37	Majhi	20
38	Majhah	19
39	Bakhtri	18
40 .	Bharoo	24
41	Dehlewal	23
42	Shahpur	25
43	Bimbri	22
44	Fhamanwal	32
45	Nakta	33
46	Bimber	21
47	Balad Khurd	57
48	Nandgarh & Thaman Singh wala	58
49	Matran	59
50	Aloarkh	38
51	Dialgarh Harian	15
52	Bakhopir	16
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		

PUNJAB GOVT. GAZ. (EXTRA), DECEMBER 14, 2016 1009 (AGHN 23, 1938 SAKA) 17 Bakhatra 53 11 1 1 10 20 13.

54	Panjbiri (Bechirg)	
55	Gharachon	108
56	Nagra	- 109
57	Sajuma	56
58	Sargheri	105
59	Chunehri	107
60	Kapial	104
61	Ramgarh	99
62	Bijalpur	101
63	Akbarpur	103
64	Basiarkh	97
65	Naraingarh	98
66	Bateriana	106
67	Raitgarh	52

K.B.S. SIDHU,

Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Punjab, Department of Revenue, Rehabilitation and Disaster Management.

1158/12-2016/Pb. Govt. Press, S.A.S. Nagar