Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Hon'ble Revenue Minister

Hon'ble Minister-In-Charge
Shri. Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria Cabinet Minister

Chief Secretary

Additional Chief Secretary
Smt. Kalpana Mittal Baruah, IAS

What's New

Regarding Additional Stamp Duty
Notification dated 30-01-2019_regarding amendment in Schedule I-A of Central Act 2 of 1899 : The Indian Stamp (Punjab Amendment) Ordinance, 2019
Pilot launch of Demarcation by using Electronic Total Station in five districts Patiala, SAS Nagar, Ludhiana, Amritsar and Jalandhar.
Launch of Online Registration (NGDRS) as pilot project at Moga and Adampur on 17th November, 2017.
Online Registration (NGDRS) is implemented in all Sub Registrar Offices of 22 Districts of State of Punjab